Our team

The Fondation is a teeming hub for talent and expertise. Our team is made up of big-hearted, bright minds who ensure that the day-to-day work of fulfilling our mission and vision is carried out effectively, with people always placed front and center.

Rébecca Dumont

Chief Executive

rdumont@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 227 C. 514-703-1917

Sophie Asselin

Director Events

sasselin@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 229 C. 514-815-5231

Marie-Claude Lachance

Director Communications and Marketing

mclachance@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 230 C. 514-219-6350

Geneviève Gosselin

Director of Human Resources and Operations

ggosselin@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 222 C. 514-710-4618

Valérie Vigneault

Senior Advisor, Major Partnerships

vvigneault@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 224 C. 514-799-1611

Caroline Gatien

Chief Executive Office Assistant

cgatien@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 225

Soledad Lanas

Financial Controller

slanas@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 223 C. 514-562-8942

Pierre Guillemette

Accounting Technician

pguillemette@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 233

Amélie Lepage

Events Coordinator

alepage@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 236 C. 514-792-3105

Joanie Racine

Data Management Officer

jracine@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 231

Alexandre Garneau

Data Entry Agent

agarneau@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514 256-0404, poste 250 C. 514-572-7552

Simon Leblanc

Events Coordinator and Corporate Development

sleblanc@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 232 C. 514-912-7710

Antoine Querry

Events Coordinator

aquerry@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 235 C. 514-966-2982

Karine St-Germain

Events Coordinator

kstgermain@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 228 C. 514-991-5350

Daphnée Thaler

Events Coordinator

dthaler@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 240 C. 514-602-8220

Michael Gaiani

Events Coordinator

mgaiani@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 238 C. 514-475-0571

Anthony Touche

Strategic Communications and Marketing Advisor

atouche@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 226 C. 438-403-4436

Kim Gobeil

Communication Advisor and Community Manager

kgobeil@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 239 C. 514-497-2237

Chloé Noël

Communication and Corporate Marketing Advisor

cnoel@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 237

Mélodie Robidoux

Administrative Support Officer

mrobidoux@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 221

Follow us on

social media

Subscribe to our

Newsletter