Our team

The Fondation is a teeming hub for talent and expertise. Our team is made up of big-hearted, bright minds who ensure that the day-to-day work of fulfilling our mission and vision is carried out effectively, with people always placed front and center.

Rébecca Dumont

Chief Executive

rdumont@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 227 C. 514-703-1917

Sophie Asselin

Director Events

sasselin@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 229 C. 514-815-5231

Geneviève Gosselin

Director of Human Resources and Operations

ggosselin@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 222 C. 514-710-4618

Catherine Desforges

Director of Communications and Marketing

cdesforges@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, ext, 230 | C. 514-817-2789

Caroline Gatien

Chief Executive Office Assistant

cgatien@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 225

Pierre Guillemette

Accounting operations manager

pguillemette@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 233

Joanie Racine

Data Management Officer

jracine@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 231

Alexandre Garneau

Data Entry Agent

agarneau@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514 256-0404, poste 250 C. 514-572-7552

Mélodie Robidoux

Events and Donor Services Agent

mrobidoux@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 221

Valérie Vigneault

Senior Advisor, Major Partnerships

vvigneault@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 224 C. 514-799-1611

Simon Leblanc

Events Coordinator and Corporate Development

sleblanc@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 232 C. 514-912-7710

Amélie Lepage

Events Coordinator

alepage@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 236 C. 514-792-3105

Antoine Querry

Events Coordinator

aquerry@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 235 C. 514-966-2982

Karine St-Germain

Events Coordinator

kstgermain@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 228 C. 514-991-5350

Michael Gaiani

Events Coordinator

mgaiani@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 238 C. 514-475-0571

Steve Rouyre

Events Coordinator

srouyre@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, ext. 241 C. 438-540-2379

Aubery Lecoq

Events Coordinator

alecoq@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, ext. 240 C. 438-455-8634

Kim Gobeil

Communication Advisor

kgobeil@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 239 C. 514-497-2237

Gabrielle Fillion

Communications, Social Media and Content Advisor

gfillion@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 226 C. 438-496-7343

Chloé Noël

Communication and Corporate Marketing Advisor - On maternity leave

cnoel@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 237

Cristina Neto

Communications and corporate marketing consultant - Maternity leave replacement

cneto@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 237 | C. 581-704-1704

Follow us on

social media

Subscribe to our

Newsletter