Our team

The Fondation is a teeming hub for talent and expertise. Our team is made up of big-hearted, bright minds who ensure that the day-to-day work of fulfilling our mission and vision is carried out effectively, with people always placed front and center.

Rébecca Dumont

Chief Executive

rdumont@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Caroline Gatien

Chief Executive Office Assistant

cgatien@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Marie-Claude Lachance

Director Communications and Marketing

mclachance@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Sophie Asselin

Director Events

sasselin@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Fabienne Audette

Director, Administration & Development

faudette@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Isabelle Leclaire

Accounting Technician and Human Ressources

ileclaire@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Claudie Rouleau

Administrative and Accounting Support Officer

crouleau@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Joanie Racine

Data Security & Management Officer

jracine@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Marylène Bélisle-Maheux

Administrative Support and Data Entry officer

mbelisle@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Valérie Vigneault

Senior Advisor, Major Partnerships

vvigneault@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Daniel Jacques

Development and Recruitment Manager

djacques@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Anthony Touche

Communication Advisor

atouche@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Claudia Ouimet

Communication Advisor, Community Management

couimet@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Mélissa Maltais

Events Coordinator

mmaltais@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Antoine Querry

Events Coordinator

aquerry@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Jacq-Hélène Robitaille

Events Coordinator

jhrobitaille@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Rosalie Giguère

Events Coordinator

rgiguere@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Simon Leblanc

Events Coordinator

sleblanc@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Karine St-Germain

Events Coordinator

kstgermain@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Fannie Leclerc

Events Coordinator

fleclerc@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Follow us on

social media

Subscribe to our

Newsletter