Our team

The Fondation is a teeming hub for talent and expertise. Our team is made up of big-hearted, bright minds who ensure that the day-to-day work of fulfilling our mission and vision is carried out effectively, with people always placed front and center.

Rébecca Dumont

Chief Executive

rdumont@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Caroline Gatien

Chief Executive Office Assistant

cgatien@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Marie-Claude Lachance

Director Communications and Marketing

mclachance@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Sophie Asselin

Director Events

sasselin@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Fabienne Audette

Director, Administration, Finance & Operations

faudette@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Isabelle Leclaire

Accounting Technician and Human Ressources

ileclaire@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Mélissa Maltais

Events Coordinator

mmaltais@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Catherine Bélanger

Events Coordinator

cbelanger@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Valérie Vigneault

Community and Partners Relations Officer

vvigneault@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Joanie Racine

Data Management Officer

jracine@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Lindsay-Dora Germain

Communication Advisor

lgermain@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Edith Sagbo

Events Coordinator

esagbo@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Anthony Touche

Communication Advisor

atouche@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Daniel Jacques

Development Manager

djacques@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Antoine Querry

Events Coordinator

aquerry@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Rosalie Giguère

Logistics Officer and Participants Care

rgiguere@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

Follow us on

social media

Subscribe to our

Newsletter