Our team

The Fondation is a teeming hub for talent and expertise. Our team is made up of big-hearted, bright minds who ensure that the day-to-day work of fulfilling our mission and vision is carried out effectively, with people always placed front and center.

Rébecca Dumont

Chief Executive

rdumont@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 227 C. 514-703-1917

Sophie Asselin

Director Events

sasselin@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 229 C. 514-815-5231

Fabienne Audette

Director, Administration & Development

faudette@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 222 C. 438-393-1917

Marie-Claude Lachance

Director Communications and Marketing

mclachance@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 230 C. 514-219-6350

Marylène Bélisle-Maheux

Administrative Support and Data Entry officer

mbelisle@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 221

Caroline Gatien

Chief Executive Office Assistant

cgatien@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 225

Daniel Jacques

Development and Recruitment Manager

djacques@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 234 C. 514-347-2554

Isabelle Leclaire

Accounting Technician and Human Ressources

ileclaire@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 223

Amélie Lepage

Events Coordinator

alepage@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 236 C. 514-792-3105

Marie-Claude Murray

Communication Advisor, Corporate Marketing

mcmurray@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 237 C. 514-618-6814

Simon Leblanc

Events Coordinator

sleblanc@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 232 C. 514-912-7710

Antoine Querry

Events Coordinator

aquerry@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 235 C. 514-966-2982

Joanie Racine

Data Security & Management Officer

jracine@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 231

Jacq-Hélène Robitaille

Events Coordinator

jhrobitaille@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 233 C. 418-440-9599

Claudie Rouleau

Administrative and Accounting Support Officer

crouleau@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 238

Karine St-Germain

Events Coordinator

kstgermain@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 228 C. 514-991-5350

Anthony Touche

Communication Advisor

atouche@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 226 C. 438-403-4436

Valérie Vigneault

Senior Advisor, Major Partnerships

vvigneault@charlesbruneau.qc.ca

T. 514-256-0404, poste 224 C. 514-799-1611

Follow us on

social media

Subscribe to our

Newsletter